How does the file storage work in the plan?

Once you have uploaded your file to the service, you will see how much storage space you have left. If the storage limit is exceeded, you will need to upgrade your plan or delete the files from storage to continue using the service. The storage space will not reset to zero every month; the files uploaded to the IFC storage are using your storage capacity until they are deleted.

See the amount of capacity included in our subscription plans.