Before you delete your account, note that:
- your account will be deleted immediately
- all your uploaded IFC files will be deleted
- all your processed files will be deleted
- all your published Tridify Viewers will be deleted
- your past subscriptions will not be refunded
- deleting an account is permanent and cannot be undone
As an alternative to deleting an account, consider cancelling your subscription plan. This way you will be able to continue working as a collaborator in someone else's project.
However, if you want to delete your account, log in to the Tridify BIM Publishing Service. Go to your Account (top right corner) and in My profile click Delete my account.
Thank you for your interest in our service, we're sorry to see you go.