If you choose to cancel your subscription plan, it will remain active until the current billing period ends. Your credit card will no longer be charged after the cancellation date. After this date, you will still be a user of the service, but neither you nor project collaborators will be able to upload or access your project files. You can still be a collaborator in projects owned by other users.
To cancel your subscription plan, sign in to the Tridify BIM Publishing Service. Go to your Account (top right corner) and in My plan, click Cancel plan.