Can I share my Tridify Project with others?

The project owner has the right to add and remove collaborators. The owner of a Light, Standard or Large plan subscription can share the plan capacity. 
Tridify users with whom you have shared a project, are able to do the following in the project: 

- upload IFC files
- download IFC files
- delete IFC files (processed files and viewer links will also be deleted) 
- publish viewers to web
- import processed models to Unity